Board of Directors

2012 Press Release

Hartford Marathon Foundation Welcomes Three New Board Members

The following individuals comprise the Board of Directors for the non-profit Hartford Marathon Foundation:

Christine Andrews
The Andrews Agency
Farmington, CT
Andrea Donovan Napp
Robinson & Cole LLP
Hartford, CT
Vice Chairman
Timothy Larson
Tweed New Haven Airport
New Haven, CT
Brewster Perkins
Hartford, CT
Robert M. Haggett, CPA 
Newman's Own Foundation
Farmington, CT
James Sullivan
Howard, Kohn, Sprague and Fitzgerald
Hartford, CT
Peter A. Gutermann, Esq.
Sikorsky Aircraft
Irvin C. Girard
State of Connecticut
Department of Children and Families
Hartford, CT
Immediate Past Chairman
David Polk
The First Tee of CT
Rocky Hill, CT
Tim Bannon
State of Connecticut
Hartford, CT
Susan D. Albano
Prime HealthCare, PC
Oz Griebel
Metro Hartford Alliance
Hartford, CT
Joe Loparco
Voya Financial
Merisa Kelly
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
Christopher A. Montross
Founder, CEO & Executive Director 
Elizabeth G. Shluger (Beth) 
Hartford Marathon Foundation
Glastonbury, CT

Kenneth L. Shluger
Judge, Connecticut Superior Court

Members of the Board of Directors may be reached by contacting:

Hartford Marathon Foundation
Attn:  Board of Directors
41 Sequin Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033 USA

Tel:  860-652-8866
FAX: 860-652-8145