ROAD CLOSURES

Traffic alert information is provided to assist motorists, runners, spectators and the community during race events when road closures and delays may occur. Specific event alerts are uploaded approximately one month in advance of an event.

Old Wethersfield 5K & 10K – Sunday, August 25, 2019

Women’s Triathlon – Saturday, September 7, 2019

Surftown Half Marathon, Relay & 5K – Sunday, September 8, 2019

Completed Events

Niantic Bay Triathlon – Sunday, August 11, 2019

Achilles CT Hope & Possibility┬« Run – Sunday, July 21, 2019

Red Dress Run for Women – Saturday, July 13, 2019

Zero Prostate 5K – Sunday, June 30, 2019

UConn Health Half Marathon, 10K & 5K on Iron Horse – Sunday, June 2, 2019

Mystic Half Marathon & 10K – Sunday, May 19, 2019

Burlington to Collinsville Classic – Sunday, May 5, 2019

L+M Hospital Spring Stride 10K and 5K – Saturday, May 4, 2019

MahoneySabol 5K at the Travelers Championship – Saturday, April 27, 2019

Harvard Pilgrim Middletown 10 Mile & 3.5 Mile – Sunday, April 7, 2019

O’Hartford 5K – Sunday, March 17, 2019

O’Niantic 5K – Saturday, March 16, 2019

Courthouse O’Putnam 5K – Sunday, March 10, 2019

O’Shenanigans 5K – Saturday, March 9, 2019