Upcoming Events COMPLETED EVENTS

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Norwich Winterfest 5KNORWICH, CT
INFOREGISTERRESULTS

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Blue Back Mitten RunWEST HARTFORD, CT
INFOREGISTERRESULTS

Monday, December 12, 2022

HMF 12KS of ChristmasVIRTUAL EVENT /// DECEMBER 1 - 12
INFOREGISTER

COMPLETED EVENTS

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Western Mass 10AMHERST TO NORTHAMPTON (MA)
InfoResults

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Donny’s DashPresented By Richard P. Garmany Fund
SIMSBURY, CT
INFORESULTS

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Eversource Hartford Marathonand Half Marathon, Team 26.2 Relay & Charity 5K
HARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Surftown Half Marathon, Relay & 5KPresented by Westerly Hospital
WESTERLY, RI
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, August 27, 2022

RiMaConn RelayPresented By Webster Bank
RHODE ISLAND, MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT
INFORESULTS

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Old Wethersfield 5K & 10KWETHERSFIELD, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Niantic Bay TriathlonNIANTIC, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Move! With the Urban LeaguePresented By Pratt & Whitney
HARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thirsty Thursday 5K at the RiverfrontPresented By Stanley Black & Decker
HARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, July 16, 2022

L+M Hospital Summer Stride 5K & 10KNEW LONDON, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Summer Solstice Trail RunHEBRON, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Zero Prostate 5KHARTFORD, CT
Info

Saturday, June 4, 2022

UConn Health Half Marathon, 10K & 5KSIMSBURY, CT
InfoResults

Friday, May 20, 2022

Johnson Brunetti 5Kto benefit Hartford's Camp Courant
FARMINGTON, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Hartford HealthCare Mystic Half Marathon& 10K
MYSTIC, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, May 7, 2022

CT RACE IN THE PARKNEW BRITAIN, CT
INFORESULTS

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Burlington to Collinsville Classic 10KBURLINGTON, CT TO COLLINSVILLE, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Rocky Neck RelayNIANTIC, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Middletown 10K & 5K Run/WalkMIDDLETOWN, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, March 20, 2022

O’Hartford 5KHARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, March 19, 2022

O’Niantic 5KNIANTIC, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Courthouse O’Putnam 5KPUTNAM, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, March 12, 2022

O’Shenanigans 5KSOUTHINGTON, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Resolution RunSOUTH WINDSOR, CT
InfoResults