Upcoming Events COMPLETED EVENTS

Saturday, March 14, 2020

O’Shenanigans 5KSOUTHINGTON, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Courthouse O’Putnam 5KPUTNAM, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, March 21, 2020

O’Niantic 5KNIANTIC, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, March 22, 2020

O’Hartford 5KHARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Harvard Pilgrim Middletown 10 Mile& 3.5 Mile
MIDDLETOWN, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, April 25, 2020

MahoneySabol 5Kat the Travelers Championship
CROMWELL, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Burlington to Collinsville ClassicBURLINGTON, CT TO COLLINSVILLE, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, May 9, 2020

CT RACE IN THE PARKNEW BRITAIN, CT
INFORESULTS

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Mystic Half Marathon & 10KMYSTIC, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, June 6, 2020

UConn Health Half Marathon, 10K & 5Kon Iron Horse
SIMSBURY, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Summer Solstice Trail RunHEBRON, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Zero Prostate 5KHARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Red Dress Run for WomenWEST HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Riverfront ScramblePresented By Stanley Black & Decker
HARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Niantic Bay TriathlonNIANTIC, CT
InfoResults

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Riverfront ScramblePresented By Stanley Black & Decker
HARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Old Wethersfield 5K & 10KWETHERSFIELD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, August 29, 2020

RiMaConn RelayPresented By Webster Bank
RHODE ISLAND, MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT
InfoResults

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Women’s TriathlonFARMINGTON, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Surftown Half Marathon, Relay & 5KWESTERLY, RI
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Eversource Hartford Marathonand Half Marathon, Team Relay, 5K
HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Amherst Half Marathon, Relay & 5KAMHERST, MA
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Norwich Winterfest 5KNORWICH, CT
INFORESULTS

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Blue Back Mitten RunWEST HARTFORD, CT
INFORESULTS

COMPLETED EVENTS

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Resolution RunSOUTH WINDSOR, CT
InfoResults